The Director Nominating Committee of the Breckenridge Industrial Foundation is now accepting nominations for 2014 board members who are stockholders in the corporation.  Nominations must be received by Monday, Jan. 6, at the Breckenridge Industrial Foundation office (Chamber of Commerce), 100 East Elm Street.
 The following are board members whose 3-year terms are expiring:  John Connally, Bruce Curry, Jon Jackson, Virgil Moore III and James Shelton.
 The election of directors will be held at the Industrial Foundation's annual stockholders meeting at 11:30 a.m. on Wednesday, Jan. 8 at the Chamber of Commerce meeting room, 100 East Elm Street.