All-District honors for basketball

Jonas Arellano and Jerry Lawson were selected First Team All-District for District 7-3A. Honorable Mention includes Jayton Hash, Anson Rodgers, Nathan Lechner and Zeke Castillo. All-District honors for the girls include Honorable Mention Kylee Willis, Aimee Toliver and Zaea Ragle. All-District Academic Honors selected are Alexis Navarro, Aimee Toliver, Nayeli Hernandez, Riegen ...

Please log in to read the full story. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Breckenridge American

114 East Elm Street

PO Box 871

Breckenridge, Texas 76424

Phone: (254) 559-5412
Fax: (940) 228-0589