Everyone’s a winner at Johnny Bates Memorial

Golf enthusiasts from Breckenrige and beyond came out to play the links for a good cause as part of the Johnny Bates Memorial Scholarship Scramble.

Andy Channer and Carl Everett took first place in the first division, followed by Chris Heidelberg Aaron Brown (second),  Gary Anderson Sammy Fade (third)  and Cory Crenshaw and Billy Hitchock (fourth).

Thomas Tennison and Bryan Ringo took first in division two followed by Marvin and Kevin Chaney (second), Tommy and Easton Wolfe for (third) and Buck Fade and Jimmy Boster (fourth).

Brandon Kidwell and Riley Hillard took first in division three, followed by Mike Tennison and Jeff Griffin (second), Randall Reid and Clay Parker (third) and Gabriel and Elliott Perez (fourth).

The Breckenridge American


114 East Elm Street

PO Box 871

Breckenridge, Texas 76424

Phone: (254) 559-5412
Fax: (254) 559-3491